♥ 30% OFF FOUNTAIN GATE - SELECTED STYLES  ♥  INSTORE EXCLUSIVE  ♥

Stockists

ONLINE

STORE WEBSITE PH
Myer www.myer.com.au 1800 811 611
General Pants www.generalpants.com.au 1300 191 468
The Iconic  www.theiconic.com.au 1300 668 345
Style Tread www.styletread.com.au 1300 602 947
Polly www.pollyshoes.com.au (03) 5333 1622
City Beach www.citybeach.com.au  1800 640 811 
Dissh www.dissh.com.au  (07) 3725 7633
Universal Store www.universalstore.com 1300 553 520
Pepper Mayo www.peppermayo.com 1300 220 120
White Fox www.whitefoxboutique.com  
Sheriton www.sheritonshoes.com.au  
Show Po www.showpo.com (02) 8279 8111
Wanted Shoes www.wantedshoes.com.au 1800 781 733
Beginning Boutique www.beginningboutique.com.au 0413 028 685
Princess Polly www.princesspolly.com 1300 154 958
Surfstitch www.surfstitch.com 1800 172 208
Mura www.muraboutique.com.au (07) 3268 3429
                                                            

AUSTRALIA

VIC

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Polly Shop 6, Bridge Malls S/C, BALLARAT (03) 5333 1622 
Jeff Young Shoes 209/213 Maude St, SHEPPARTON (03) 5821 2126
New Generation Clothing 26 Doveston St, SOUTH BALLARAT  (03) 5337 3866 
New Generation Clothing 42 Bridge Mall, BALLARAT (03) 5331 9274
New Generation Clothing 15 Wills St, BENDIGO (03) 5442 6512 
Northern Shoes 191 Campbell St, SWAN HILL (03) 5033 1998 
Northern Shoes 56a Langtree Mall, MILDURA  (03) 5022 8388 
Shoemakers 146-148 Balcombe Rd, MENTONE (03) 9584 3870 
Windsor Smith  274 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE (03) 9639 9544
Windsor Smith  471 Chapel St, SOUTH YARRA (03) 9826 3500
Windsor Smith  Westfield Shop G10, 619 Doncaster Rd, MANNINGHAM (03) 9848 4433 
   

NSW

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith Westfield 600 Kingsway, MIRANDA (02) 9525 0558
Windsor Smith Westfield 159-175 Church St, PARRAMATTA (02) 9633 1634
                                                            

TAS

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Polly Shop 301, Centrepoint S/C, 70 Murray St, HOBART (03) 6234 9744
Polly 62 Brisbane St, LAUNCESTON (03) 6331 6914
                                                            

QLD

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith Queen St Mall 141 Queen St, BRISBANE (07) 3012 7919

SA

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith 69 Rundle Mall, ADELAIDE (08) 8359 2955 

NEW ZEALAND

North Island

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Andrea Biani  213 Broadway, Newmarket, AUCKLAND (09) 522 2401
Hannahs www.hannahs.co.nz 0800 426 624
Street Legal www.streetlegalshoes.co.nz (03) 348 0194
     

South Island

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Andrea Biani  Merivale Mall, 189 Papanul Rd, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 355 6011
Andrea Biani 363 Colombo St, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 366 7979
Andrea Biani 256 Barrington St, Spreydon, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 331 7676
Hannahs www.hannahs.co.nz 0800 426 624