Lipstik Shoes - Store Locator

PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS 

MONDAY 10TH JUNE 2019

Fountain Gate    10-5


Lipstik Shoes

Westfield Fountain Gate

Shop 1020, 352 Princes Hwy,

Narre Warren VIC 3805

MON-WED 9.00am – 5:30pm

THUR-FRI 9:00am - 9:00pm

SAT 9:00am - 5:00pm

SUN 10:00am – 5:00pm

Map the store


STOCKISTS



ONLINE

STORE WEBSITE PH
Myer www.myer.com.au 1800 811 611
General Pants www.generalpants.com.au 1300 191 468
The Iconic  www.theiconic.com.au 1300 668 345
Style Tread www.styletread.com.au 1300 602 947
Polly www.pollyshoes.com.au (03) 5333 1622
Universal Store www.universalstore.com 1300 553 520
www.whitefoxboutique.com  
Sheriton www.sheritonshoes.com.au  
Show Po www.showpo.com (02) 8279 8111
Wanted Shoes www.wantedshoes.com.au 1800 781 733
Beginning Boutique www.beginningboutique.com.au 0413 028 685
Princess Polly www.princesspolly.com 1300 154 958
                                                            

AUSTRALIA

VIC

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Polly Shop 6, Bridge Malls S/C, BALLARAT (03) 5333 1622 
New Generation Clothing 26 Doveston St, SOUTH BALLARAT  (03) 5337 3866 
New Generation Clothing 42 Bridge Mall, BALLARAT (03) 5331 9274
New Generation Clothing 15 Wills St, BENDIGO (03) 5442 6512 
Shoemakers 146-148 Balcombe Rd, MENTONE (03) 9584 3870 
Windsor Smith  274 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE (03) 9639 9544
Windsor Smith  471 Chapel St, SOUTH YARRA (03) 9826 3500
Windsor Smith  Westfield Shop G10, 619 Doncaster Rd, MANNINGHAM (03) 9848 4433 
Windsor Smith  Westfield Shop 2106A, 1239 Nepean Hwy, CHELTENHAM (03) 9585 2711

NSW

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith Westfield 600 Kingsway, MIRANDA (02) 9525 0558
Windsor Smith Westfield 159-175 Church St, PARRAMATTA (02) 9633 1634
Windsor Smith Westfield 2/500 Oxford Street, BONDI JUNCTION      (02) 9387 6022
Windsor Smith Westfield Shop 164, 100 Burwood Road, BURWOOD (02) 9745 2455 
Windsor Smith Westfield Level 4 Shop 474, 1 Anderson St, CHATSWOOD (02) 9410 0022
Windsor Smith Macqurie Centre, Shop 3317, Waterloo Road & Herring Road, MACQUARIE PARK (02) 9878 4751

TAS

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Polly Shop 301, Centrepoint S/C, 70 Murray St, HOBART (03) 6234 9744
Polly 62 Brisbane St, LAUNCESTON (03) 6331 6914
                                                            

QLD

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith Queen St Mall, 141 Queen St, BRISBANE (07) 3012 7919
Windsor Smith Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, Shop 3121, 322 Moggill Rd, INDOOROOPILLY (07) 3878 5571
Windsor Smith Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, 168 Hooker Blvd, BROADBEACH WATERS (07) 5570 3413

SA

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith 69 Rundle Mall, ADELAIDE (08) 8359 2955 

  

WA

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Windsor Smith Lakeside Joondalup, 420 Joondalup Drive, JOONDALUP (08) 9301 5466
Windsor Smith 660 Hay Street, PERTH (08) 9218 8371      

NEW ZEALAND

North Island

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Hannahs www.hannahs.co.nz 0800 426 624
Street Legal www.streetlegalshoes.co.nz (03) 348 0194
     

South Island

   
STORE ADDRESS PH
Andrea Biani  Merivale Mall, 189 Papanul Rd, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 355 6011
Andrea Biani 363 Colombo St, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 366 7979
Andrea Biani 256 Barrington St, Spreydon, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 331 7676
Hannahs www.hannahs.co.nz 0800 426 624